Master Singers Chorale Rehearsal Calendar
 Year/Season 2018
Rehearsal VenueThe Church of New Hope
4415 Darrow Road (Route 91 )   Stow, Ohio 44224 
(Between Stow & Hudson on RT. 91)
7:15-9:45 PM

 

   Spring (2018) Concert
 
       Summer (2018) Concert
 
  Winter (2018) Concert
TBA
Monday Jan. 8 7:15-9:45 PM
Monday Jan. 15 7:15-9:45 PM Monday May 7 7:15-9:45 PM      
Monday Jan. 22 7:15-9:45 PM Monday May 14 7:15-9:45 PM      
Monday Jan. 29 7:15-9:45 PM Monday May 21 7:15-9:45 PM      
Monday Feb. 5 7:15-9:45 PM Monday
(Memorial Day)
May 28
(NO REHEARSAL))
7:15-9:45 PM      
Monday Feb. 12 7:15-9:45 PM Monday June 4 7:15-9:45 PM      
Monday Feb. 19 7:15-9:45 PM Monday June 11 7:15-9:45 PM      
Monday Feb. 26 7:15-9:45 PM Monday June 18 7:15-9:45 PM      
Monday Mar.  5 7:15-9:45 PM Monday June 25 7:15-9:15 PM      
Monday Mar. 12 7:15-9:45 PM Monday July 2 7:15-9:45 PM      
Monday Mar. 19 7:15-9:45 PM Monday July 9 7:15-9:45 PM      
Monday Mar. 25 7:15-9:45 PM Monday July 16 7:15-9:45 PM      
Monday Apr. 2 7:15-9:45 PM Monday July 23 7:15-9:45 PM      
Monday Apr. 9 7:15-9:45 PM Monday July 30 7:15-9:45 PM      
  Monday Aug. 6 7:15-9:45 PM      
           
           
 

Dress Rehearsal
Saturday Afternoon
April 14, 2018
(12:00 PM-3:00 PM)
SS. Cosmas & Damian Church
Twinsburg, OH
________________________________

Performance 

Sunday
Afternoon
Apr. 15, 2018
(3:00 PM).....2:30  call
SS. Cosmas & Damian Church
Twinsburg, OH

 


Dress Rehearsal

Saturday Afternoon
August 11, 2018
(12:00 PM-3:00 PM)
SS. Cosmas & Damian Church
Twinsburg, OH

________________________________

Performance
Sunday Afternoon
August 12, 2018
(3:00 PM).....2:30 call
SS. Cosmas & Damian Church
Twinsburg, OH

 

TBA