MSC Membership
(See singer membership list below.....)
Master Singers Chorale has an open door policy with regard to membership.

The Church of New Hope

4415 Darrow Road (RT. 91)  Stow, Ohio 44224
Located between Stow and Hudson on Route 91

Prospective members are invited to attend any rehearsal prior to becoming a member.

During the evening's rehearsal you will meet with the Artistic Director, Staff, and Master Singer Chorale members. You will also be asked to fill out an information form.  Rehearsal music will be  given to you, and you may sit in on, and/or participate in the rehearsal. This gives you a chance to warm up and become familiar with the music we will be preparing. 

Any questions should be directed to:

J.D. Goddard, Founder and Artistic Director at 330-865-9581.

MSC Chorus Members

Soprano I
(S)Maureen Ashdown
(S)Julie Denker
P. Flip Eavenson
Karen Eckley
(S)Janelle Fant
Denise Green
(S)Karen Hazlett
Diana Huff
Pamela Lappin
 Mary Jean Lyon
Samantha Mook
Joyce Nave
** Nancy Pringle
Laura Pritchard
Machiko Sugiura
Soprano II
+ Rosalie Dennis
+ Nancy Gray
Cheryl Hodnichak
(S)Mary Harlow
+ Jill Hornickel
(S)Cathy Judkins
Bette Kelly
(S)Pat McDermott
Mary Robertson
(S)Maureen Ulrich
+ Nancy Ulrich
Thelma Williams

Alto I
Peggy Bartlett
Leslie Briscoe
Janna L. Bruner
** Maryanne Buchanan
Martha Calderwood
+ Rosemary Filisky
(S)Joyce Homolak
Tara Lang
**+ Laura Montgomery
+ Ruthann Peebles
+ Beth Simone
Mary Strang
Alto II
** Sandy Barabas
  **+ Kathi Brittain
Corrine Donley
Joan Evans
Julia Fluharty
Rosemary Keskinen
Sandy Laktash
** Katherine Sunday
+ (S)Julia Zimmerman
Tenor I

(S)Arnie Hosbach I
(S)David Judkins I
Kathy Langer
Steve Lord
Arlen Overholt
Ray Oviatt
(S)Ruth Trump
Bobbi Varble
Kate Waits
Tenor II
Tom Burns
 Carolyn Conley
Robert Keskinen
William J. Montgomery
Tem Murray
+ Ronald S. Ulrich
Bass I
Ziggie Berzinskas
** Bill Black
+ Steve Chesser
(S)Jack Goudie
** Lennie R. Green
Jerry Polizzi
(S)Mike Varble
Bass II
+ (S) John Burkley
Patrick Burridge
(S)Patrick Byers
(S)Zenon Fedyniak
John Kelly
Joe Lang
(S)John L. McDermott
(S)Michael Sampson
Jeff Ulrich
Tom Watt
+ Robert Williams

(S) Summers
+  Charter Member
**  Board Member